Schedules

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Drew Charter School BKB B JV Away Mays High School (JV Boys Basketball )
-
3450 Benjamin E Mays Dr. SW Atlanta, GA 30331
Drew Charter School BKB B V Away Mays High School (Varsity Boys Basketball) (Scrimmage)
-
3450 Benjamin E Mays Dr. SW Atlanta, GA 30331
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Drew Charter School BKB G MS Home King Middle School (JA Girls Basketball)
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Drew Charter School BKB B MS Home King Middle School (JA Boys Basketball)
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Drew Charter School BKB B V Away Woodward Academy (APS vs Fulton County Classic)
-
6015 Feldwood Rd. Atlanta, GA 30349
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Drew Charter School BKB B JV Home Norcross High School (JV Boys Basketball )
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Thu, Nov 18
Drew Charter School BKB B MS Home Centennial Academy Charter School (JA Boys Basketball)
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Fri, Nov 19
Drew Charter School BKB G V Home Carver High School (Atlanta) (SA Girls Basketball )
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Drew Charter School BKB B V Home Atlanta Classical Academy (Varsity Boys Basketball)
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Sat, Nov 20
Drew Charter School BKB G V Away South Atlanta High School (SA Girls Basketball )
-
800 Hutchens Rd. SE Atlanta, GA 30354
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Drew Charter School BKB B V Away Maynard Jackson High School (Under Armour Showcase)
-
801 Glenwood Ave SE Atlanta, GA 30316
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Drew Charter School BKB G V Home Heritage HS, The (SA Girls Basketball )
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Drew Charter School BKB B V Home Best Academy (Varsity Boys Basketball)
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Wed, Dec 1
Drew Charter School BKB B JV Away Best Academy (JV Boys Basketball )
-
1190 Northwest Dr NW Atlanta, GA 30318
Thu, Dec 2
Drew Charter School BKB G MS Home Atlanta Public School District (JA Girls Basketball)
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Drew Charter School BKB B MS Home Genesis Innovation Academy (JA Boys Basketball)
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Fri, Dec 3
Drew Charter School BKB G V Home Dalton Academy (SA Girls Basketball )
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Drew Charter School BKB B V Home Dalton Academy (Varsity Boys Basketball)
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Sat, Dec 4
Drew Charter School BKB B JV Away Carver High School (Atlanta) (JV Boys Basketball )
-
55 McDonough Blvd SE. Atlanta, GA 30315
Drew Charter School BKB B V Away Archer High School (Varsity Boys Basketball)
-
4575 Lawrenceville Hwy Liburn , GA 30047
Drew Charter School BKB G MS Home KIPP Vision Academy (JA Girls Basketball)
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Drew Charter School BKB B MS Home KIPP Vision Academy (JA Boys Basketball)
-
300 East Lake Blvd SE Atlanta, GA 30317