Schedules

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
POSTPONED: Drew Charter School VB G V Away Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
1190 Northwest Dr NW Atlanta, GA 30318
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Drew Charter School SB G V Home Mt. Zion High School (SA Girls Softball)
-
256 Clifton St SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
POSTPONED: Drew Charter School VB G V Away Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
45 Whitehouse Dr SW Atlanta, GA 30314
Wed, Sep 9
Drew Charter School VB G V Away Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
45 Whitehouse Dr SW Atlanta, GA 30314
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Drew Charter School SB G V Home Trion High School (SA Girls Softball)
-
256 Clifton St SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Drew Charter School VB G V Away Elite Scholars Academy (Varsity Girls Volleyball)
-
7923 Fielder Rd Jonesboro, GA 30236
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Drew Charter School XC C V Away SA Coed Cross Country
-
5230 Taylor Rd Johns Creek, GA 30022
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Drew Charter School SB G V Home Armuchee High School (SA Girls Softball)
-
256 Clifton St SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Drew Charter School SB G V Home Gordon Lee High School (SA Girls Softball)
-
256 Clifton St SE Atlanta, GA 30317
Fri, Oct 2
Drew Charter School VB G V Away Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
3260 Northside Dr NW Atlanta, GA 30305
Sat, Oct 3