Calendar

May 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Tue, May 4
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Wed, May 5
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Thu, May 6
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Drew Charter would like to recognize the local businesses who sponsored our 20th celebration calendar (Jan 2020 - June 2021).  Although we were unable to sell the calendar as planned due to COVID-19, we remain grateful for their support, and we are pleased to acknowledge their generosity on our website calendar. 

Select Calendars

  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletics
  • College and Career Readiness