Thank You To All Our Supporters

*As of 6/28/20

Anonymous (27)
Julia Abram
Dr. Louis Allen
Tameka Allen
Ron and Stacey Alston
Malory Atkinson
Stefanie and Jamie Badoud
Ed Baines
The Barretts
Basin Family
April Battiste
Marchella Bell
Rick Bent
Liz and Frank Blake
Your Drew Family
Erin Drury Boorn
Boston Consulting Group
Chris and Stacey Bradley
Casey and Hunter
Cameo Salon
David and Wren Carlson
Theresa Cartwright
Rod Coggin
Caitlan Cole
Sean and Katie Coleman
Paul and Lisa Cox
T. Crooks
Sarah and Michael Curry
Mike Davis
Marion Dearing and Fleming James
Brock Derringer
The Dobbs Family
The Doshi Family
Drew PTA
East Lake Development Corporation
East Lake Foundation
Derrick and Magdalene Walker
Subash Patel and Faith Evangelista
The Fillmore Family
Dana and Michael Geller
LaQuise Glass
Greene Family
Brittany and Justin Griswold

Guitar Shed
Harms Family
Aisha Harris and Ebon Harris, Jr.
Mary Hartigan
Ms. Carolyn Head
Shannon Heath-Longino
Jennifer and Phil Henderson
Emily T. Herman
Paul Hoeyng, Ment & Peter
Joey and Doug Hooten
The Howard Family
BJ and Jan Howell
Sherri N. Hudson
Eric and Natcha Ingram
Preston E. and Joelle V. Jackson
Ms. Jenkins-Jones
Juliet Karanja-Pinder
Nannette King
KPMG Gives
Ryan, Katie and Kenneth Kruger
Cynthia Kuhlman
Greg Leaphart
Leslie Lewis
The Luczynski Family
Karen and Eugene Lynch
The Lynch Family
Mandy, Sean and Paul Mahoney
Kevin and Juanika Harper
John Majors
The Makar Family
Luke Maslow and Justin Cullifer
M McGovern
Alicia McKenzie
Peter McKnight
Alexis, Ally, & Watson
Mix'D UP Burgers
The Molinaro Family
Muhlenkamp Charitable Fund
Jami Murphy
Muthig Environmental, Inc.
Billie and Paul Muthig
Kendrick L. Myers
Carol R. Naughton
Monishae O'Neill
Tomomi Ota
Hannah Page
Mae Pagett

Cheryl Parker
Sara Patterson
Bryan Pearson
Donna Perryman
Laila Porter
Press Family
Mrs. Lindsey Glenn Pruett
Ravenscraft Cobb Family
The Renjifo Family
Charisse and David Richardson
Ricks Family
Rijo Family
R. Ruffin
Jeff Johnson, Realtor - KW Metro Atlanta
Illona Sanders
Santiago Family
The Sayers Family
The Shannon Family
The Shepard Family
Ron and Kila Smith
Ms. Sneed
Sons of Pitches FC
Southern Company
The Spotted Trotter
Stratos Wealth Partners
Stryant Construction
Peggy F. Tatum
Mr. and Mrs. Antonio Terry
Sharon G. Teske
Umoja & Jamie Thomas
Katie Thompson
Yolanda Traylor and Titus Smith
Katrina Trivers
The Tucker Family
The Tuttles
The Walker Family
Rachel Weaver
Everette White
Pamela White
Dawn (2018) & Drew (2022)
The Williams Insurance Group
Woodling Strange Family
Wright Ventures Inc.
Yelani Hair Care


Tribute Gifts

In Honor of:

Donated By:

Brandon and Matthew Abram      
Jahannah Christian  
  The Harms Family
Lindsey Luczynski  
  Marion Dearing 

Fleming James


Heather and Phil Dunbar

  Carolyn M. Binder
Lauren Harms  
  Andi Smith
  Kathy Meredith Smith

Paul Mahoney


Erin Drury Boorn       

  Lindsey and Kevin Luczynski    
  Brittany and John Molinaro    
  Sharon G. Teske
Dr. Cynthia Kuhlman Tobars Dobbs
  The Molinaro Family
  Charisse and David Richardson
Carol R. Naughton  
  Malory Atkinson